Saturday 27.05.2017

Children’s Open Day 12

Children’s Open Day 12

Children's Courses and Workshops


Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 22.05.2017

Saturday 20.05.2017

Children’s Open Day 11

Children’s Open Day 11

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 15.05.2017

Saturday 13.05.2017

Children’s Open Day 10

Children’s Open Day 10

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 10.05.2017

Saturday 6.05.2017

Children’s Open Day 9

Children’s Open Day 9

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 3.05.2017

Saturday 29.04.2017

Children’s Open Day 8

Children’s Open Day 8

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 22.04.2017

Children’s Open Day 7

Children’s Open Day 7

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 15.04.2017

Children’s Open Day 6

Children’s Open Day 6

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 10.04.2017

Saturday 8.04.2017

Children’s Open Day 5

Children’s Open Day 5

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Making Ceramic Vases

Making Ceramic Vases

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Hamriya Art Centre

Monday 3.04.2017

Next