Monday 22.05.2017

Saturday 20.05.2017

Children’s Open Day 11

Children’s Open Day 11

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 17.05.2017

Hand-Sewn Crafts

Hand-Sewn Crafts

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Monday 15.05.2017

Saturday 13.05.2017

Children’s Open Day 10

Children’s Open Day 10

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 10.05.2017

Saturday 6.05.2017

Children’s Open Day 9

Children’s Open Day 9

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 6.05.2017

Wednesday 3.05.2017

Monday 1.05.2017

Hand-Sewn Crafts

Hand-Sewn Crafts

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Kalba Art Centre

Saturday 29.04.2017

Fishing Trip

Fishing Trip

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Kalba Art Centre

Next Previous