Saturday 7.10.2017

Wednesday 4.10.2017

Hydroponic Farming

Hydroponic Farming

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Madam Art Centre

Tuesday 3.10.2017

Saturday 30.09.2017

Relief Printmaking

Relief Printmaking

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Madam Art Centre

Monday 11.09.2017

Saturday 9.09.2017

Making Cyanotype Prints

Making Cyanotype Prints

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Madam Art Centre

Tuesday 5.09.2017

Tuesday 29.08.2017

Saturday 26.08.2017

Tuesday 22.08.2017

Saturday 19.08.2017

Cosmetics from Nature

Cosmetics from Nature

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Madam Art Centre

Tuesday 15.08.2017

Wednesday 2.08.2017

Making Amber

Making Amber

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Madam Art Centre

Monday 31.07.2017

Making Natural Jam

Making Natural Jam

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Madam Art Centre

Next