هذا ليس برنامجاً

هذا ليس برنامجاً، حلقة نقاش مع سالي ميزراتشي (مؤسس مشارك، لوجار دوداس)، شارميني بيريرا (مدير مؤسس، ريكينغ ليفز)، عبير سقسوق (مهندسة معمارية، أشغال عامة)، ألبر توران (مؤسس مشارك، مشروع الفن داس)، بإدارة زينب أوز (قيّمة)، 2018. الصورة لمؤسسة الشارقة للفنون.

عرض جميع الصور
هذا ليس برنامجاً Image

هذا ليس برنامجاً، حلقة نقاش مع سالي ميزراتشي (مؤسس مشارك، لوجار دوداس)، شارميني بيريرا (مدير مؤسس، ريكينغ ليفز)، عبير سقسوق (مهندسة معمارية، أشغال عامة)، ألبر توران (مؤسس مشارك، مشروع الفن داس)، بإدارة زينب أوز (قيّمة)، 2018. الصورة لمؤسسة الشارقة للفنون.

 Image

هذا ليس برنامجاً، حلقة نقاش مع سالي ميزراتشي (مؤسس مشارك، لوجار دوداس)، شارميني بيريرا (مدير مؤسس، ريكينغ ليفز)، عبير سقسوق (مهندسة معمارية، أشغال عامة)، ألبر توران (مؤسس مشارك، مشروع الفن داس)، بإدارة زينب أوز (قيّمة)، 2018. الصورة لمؤسسة الشارقة للفنون.

إغلاق الصور
 Image

نظرة عامة

تناقش هذه الجلسة التحديات والدوافع التي حشدت مبادراتهم المعنية في كولومبو وكالي وبيروت واسطنبول. كيف أمكن تطوير أشكال مؤسسية معينة مكنتهم من اجتراح طرق محددة للعمل والتفكير؟ كيف أدت القرارات لإنشاء حيز دائم، والعمل عن بعد، وتفعيل مواقع مختلفة أو استخدام المنصات الرقمية، إلى تيسير تطوير التحالفات والممارسات المشتركة التي تولد الظروف الاجتماعية والسياسية والفنية المناسبة للفنانين وممارسي الفنون؟

فيديو هذا ليس برنامجاً

مواضيع ذات صلة

الرعاة

Artwork Images

MM 2018: This is not a programme

This is not a programme, panel discussion with Sally Mizrachi (Co-founder, lugar a dudas), Sharmini Pereira (Founder and Director, Raking Leaves), Abir Saksouk (Architect, Public Works), Alper Turan (Co-founder, DAS Art Project), moderated by Zeynep Oz (curator), 2018. Image courtesy of Sharjah Art Foundation.

View all images
MM 2018: This is not a programme Image

This is not a programme, panel discussion with Sally Mizrachi (Co-founder, lugar a dudas), Sharmini Pereira (Founder and Director, Raking Leaves), Abir Saksouk (Architect, Public Works), Alper Turan (Co-founder, DAS Art Project), moderated by Zeynep Oz (curator), 2018. Image courtesy of Sharjah Art Foundation.

 Image

This is not a programme, panel discussion with Sally Mizrachi (Co-founder, lugar a dudas), Sharmini Pereira (Founder and Director, Raking Leaves), Abir Saksouk (Architect, Public Works), Alper Turan (Co-founder, DAS Art Project), moderated by Zeynep Oz (curator), 2018. Image courtesy of Sharjah Art Foundation.

Close images
 Image

Overview

This panel discusses the drives and challenges that mobilised the formation of their respective initiatives in Cali, Colombo, Beirut and Istanbul. How has the development of certain institutional forms enabled the continuation of particular ways of working and thinking? How have decisions to establish a permanent space, work remotely, activate various sites or utilise digital platforms facilitated the elaboration of alliances and common practices that generate the social, political and artistic conditions in which artists and art practitioners want to work?

Related Content

Sponsors