Tuesday 30.07.2019

Designing Plant Pots

Designing Plant Pots

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Wednesday 31.07.2019

Children’s Open Day 11

Children’s Open Day 11

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Thursday 1.08.2019

Drawing Basics Course

Drawing Basics Course

Children's Courses and Workshops


Gallery 3
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 3.08.2019

Children’s Open Day 12

Children’s Open Day 12

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Sunday 4.08.2019

Ruq’ah Script Basics

Ruq’ah Script Basics

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Hamriya Art Centre

Making Kitchen Utensils

Making Kitchen Utensils

Children's Courses and Workshops


Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre

Monday 5.08.2019

Children’s Open Day 13

Children’s Open Day 13

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 7.08.2019

Children’s Open Day 14

Children’s Open Day 14

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 10.08.2019

Children’s Open Day 15

Children’s Open Day 15

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Sunday 11.08.2019

Tawqi Calligraphy

Tawqi Calligraphy

Children's Courses and Workshops


Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre

Sunday 18.08.2019

Next Previous