Saturday 4.03.2017

Principles of Drawing

Principles of Drawing

Children's Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Saturday 11.03.2017

Pottery For Beginners

Pottery For Beginners

Children Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Saturday 1.04.2017

Children’s Open Day 4

Children’s Open Day 4

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 8.04.2017

Children’s Open Day 5

Children’s Open Day 5

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 15.04.2017

Children’s Open Day 6

Children’s Open Day 6

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 22.04.2017

Children’s Open Day 7

Children’s Open Day 7

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 29.04.2017

Children’s Open Day 8

Children’s Open Day 8

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 6.05.2017

Children’s Open Day 9

Children’s Open Day 9

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 13.05.2017

Children’s Open Day 10

Children’s Open Day 10

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 20.05.2017

Children’s Open Day 11

Children’s Open Day 11

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 27.05.2017

Children’s Open Day 12

Children’s Open Day 12

Children's Courses and Workshops


Collections Building
Arts Square