Saturday 16.10.2021

Saturday 2.10.2021

Photography Scavenger Hunt

Photography Scavenger Hunt

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Friday 24.09.2021

Thursday 23.09.2021

From Words To Characters

From Words To Characters

Workshop for Children in Sharjah International Narrator Forum

Bookbinding

Bookbinding

Workshop for Children in Sharjah International Narrator Forum

Wednesday 22.09.2021

Animals Sculptures in Clay

Animals Sculptures in Clay

Workshop for Children in Sharjah International Narrator Forum

Saturday 18.09.2021

Wednesday 25.08.2021

Sharjapan workshop

Sharjapan workshop

Workshop For Children and Families

Al Mureijah Art Spaces
Al Muriejah Square

Monday 23.08.2021

Sharjapan workshop

Sharjapan workshop

Workshop for Children

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 21.08.2021

Sharjapan tour

Sharjapan tour

Workshop for children

Al Mureijah Art Spaces
Al Muriejah Square

Wednesday 18.08.2021

Light Painting Photography

Light Painting Photography

Workshops For Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 14.08.2021

Shutter Speed Photography

Shutter Speed Photography

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 11.08.2021

Clay Sculptures

Clay Sculptures

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 9.08.2021

Paper Sculptures

Paper Sculptures

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 7.08.2021

Sculpture Weave

Sculpture Weave

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Next