Saturday 26.09.2020

Green Screen

Green Screen

Workshop for Children and Families

The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Saturday 30.05.2020

Paint with Music

Paint with Music

Workshop for Children

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 18.04.2020

Saturday 11.04.2020

Green Screen 1

Green Screen 1

Workshop for Children

Collections Building
Arts Square

Green Screen 2

Green Screen 2

Workshop for Children

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 4.04.2020

Objects in a Box

Objects in a Box

Workshop for Children

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 28.03.2020

Art and Technology

Art and Technology

Workshop for Children

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 21.03.2020

Saturday 14.03.2020

Stop Motion Animation

Stop Motion Animation

Workshop for Children

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Saturday 7.03.2020

The Performing Arts

The Performing Arts

Workshop for Children and People with Disabilities

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Saturday 29.02.2020

Overlapping History

Overlapping History

Workshop for Children

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Saturday 22.02.2020

Building Bricks

Building Bricks

Workshop for Children

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Imaginary Landscapes

Imaginary Landscapes

Workshop for Children

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Sunday 16.02.2020

Saturday 15.02.2020

Strum a Guitar

Strum a Guitar

Music Course


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Next