Tuesday 20.08.2019

Wednesday 7.08.2019

Carving Marine Fossils

Carving Marine Fossils

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Sunday 4.08.2019

Ruq’ah Script Basics

Ruq’ah Script Basics

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Thursday 25.07.2019

Clay Tablets

Clay Tablets

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Thursday 18.07.2019

Sunday 14.07.2019

Thursday 11.07.2019

Sea Shell Moulding

Sea Shell Moulding

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Tuesday 9.07.2019

Thursday 4.07.2019

Making Wax Sculptures

Making Wax Sculptures

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Sunday 30.06.2019

Bird Sculpture

Bird Sculpture

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Aesthetics of Handwriting

Aesthetics of Handwriting

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Sunday 17.02.2019

Modern Abstract Sculpting

Modern Abstract Sculpting

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Next