Sunday 22.09.2019

Painting and Drawing (Beginners)

Painting and Drawing (Beginners)

Children Education Course


Al Hamriyah Art Centre & Kalba Art Centre

Sculpture (Beginners)

Sculpture (Beginners)

Children Education Course


Al Hamriyah Art Centre and Al Madam Art Centre

Ceramics (Beginners)

Ceramics (Beginners)

Children Education Course


Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Sunday 25.08.2019

Tuesday 20.08.2019

Sunday 18.08.2019

Wednesday 7.08.2019

Carving Marine Fossils

Carving Marine Fossils

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Sunday 4.08.2019

Ruq’ah Script Basics

Ruq’ah Script Basics

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Thursday 25.07.2019

Clay Tablets

Clay Tablets

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Thursday 18.07.2019

Sunday 14.07.2019

Thursday 11.07.2019

Sea Shell Moulding

Sea Shell Moulding

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Next