Saturday 21.09.2019

Sunday 22.09.2019

Ceramic Course - Level I: Beginner

Ceramic Course - Level I: Beginner

Adult Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Sculpting Course - Level I: Beginner

Sculpting Course - Level I: Beginner

Adult Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Monday 23.09.2019

Friday 27.09.2019

Saturday 28.09.2019

Animal Sculptures in Clay

Animal Sculptures in Clay

Children's workshops and courses

Collections Building
Arts Square

Heritage-Inspired Clay Sculpture 1

Heritage-Inspired Clay Sculpture 1

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Monday 30.09.2019

Film Criticism for Kids

Film Criticism for Kids

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 5.10.2019

Heritage-Inspired Clay Sculpture 2

Heritage-Inspired Clay Sculpture 2

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Friday 11.10.2019

Sky Forum

Sky Forum

Adult Education Programme

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Monday 14.10.2019

Mosaic Meets Geometry 1

Mosaic Meets Geometry 1

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Monday 21.10.2019

Mosaic Meets Geometry 2

Mosaic Meets Geometry 2

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 7.11.2019

A Sense of Touch

A Sense of Touch

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Next