Highlight

Air Arabia Curator in Residence

Sharjah Art Foundation in collaboration with Air Arabia announces its first annual open call for a Curator-in-Residence programme.

Deadline: 30 June 2017

Air Arabia Curator in Residence

Wednesday 26.04.2017

Friday 28.04.2017

Sunday 21.05.2017

Diwani Calligraphy Rules

Diwani Calligraphy Rules

Adult Courses and Workshops


Khorfakkan Art Centre

Sunday 18.06.2017

Studying Classic Paintings

Studying Classic Paintings

Adult Courses and Workshops


Kalba Art Centre

Sunday 9.07.2017

Tuesday 22.08.2017

Saturday 26.08.2017

Saturday 9.09.2017

Tuesday 12.09.2017

Saturday 23.09.2017