Saturday 4.03.2017

Principles of Drawing

Principles of Drawing

Children's Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Sunday 5.03.2017

Intermediate Drawing

Intermediate Drawing

Adult Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Tuesday 7.03.2017

Intermediate Drawing

Intermediate Drawing

Adult Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Saturday 11.03.2017

Pottery For Beginners

Pottery For Beginners

Children Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Saturday 18.03.2017

Sunday 26.03.2017

Introduction to Wood Carving

Introduction to Wood Carving

Adult Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Saturday 1.04.2017

Children’s Open Day 4

Children’s Open Day 4

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 8.04.2017

Children’s Open Day 5

Children’s Open Day 5

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Taste of Cherry

Taste of Cherry

Film screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Tuesday 11.04.2017

#SB13Photowalk 1

#SB13Photowalk 1

SB13 Community and Outreach programme

Al Mureijah Square
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 15.04.2017

Mural Drawing Workshop

Mural Drawing Workshop

Adult Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Children’s Open Day 6

Children’s Open Day 6

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Next