Tuesday 26.03.2019

Puppet Theatre

Puppet Theatre

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 23.03.2019

SB14 Photowalk

SB14 Photowalk

Community Outreach Programme

Al Mureijah Square
Al Mureijah

Introduction to Curating

Introduction to Curating

Adult Education Programme

Collections Building
Arts Square

Children’s Open Day 2

Children’s Open Day 2

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 22.03.2019

Around the Pink House

Around the Pink House

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 21.03.2019

Create Your Own Stool Chair

Create Your Own Stool Chair

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Tuesday 19.03.2019

Make, Explore and Paint Rainbows

Make, Explore and Paint Rainbows

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 16.03.2019

Children’s Open Day 1

Children’s Open Day 1

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 15.03.2019

Taste of Cement

Taste of Cement

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Monday 11.03.2019

Sunday 10.03.2019

Saturday 9.03.2019

Next