Sunday 19.05.2019

Wednesday 15.05.2019

Sunday 12.05.2019

Sunday 5.05.2019

Printing Courses Linocut Printing

Printing Courses Linocut Printing

Adult Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Saturday 4.05.2019

Stop Motion Animation

Stop Motion Animation

Adult Education Programme

Collections Building
Arts Square

Children’s Open Day 8

Children’s Open Day 8

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 2.05.2019

Ramadan Lanterns

Ramadan Lanterns

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Wednesday 1.05.2019

Saturday 27.04.2019

Children’s Open Day 7

Children’s Open Day 7

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 26.04.2019

Thursday 25.04.2019

Equine Photography

Equine Photography

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Sharjah Art Museum
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Next