Saturday 9.11.2019

Making Bookmarks

Making Bookmarks

Children's workshops and courses

Collections Building
Arts Square

Friday 8.11.2019

Panoptic

Panoptic

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 7.11.2019

A Sense of Touch

A Sense of Touch

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 2.11.2019

Time-Shifting Murals

Time-Shifting Murals

Children's workshops and courses

Collections Building
Arts Square

Friday 1.11.2019

Wednesday 30.10.2019

Sunday 27.10.2019

Sewing (Intermediate)

Sewing (Intermediate)

Adult Education Course


Al Madam Art Centre

Saturday 26.10.2019

International Experiences

International Experiences

Children's workshops and courses

Collections Building
Arts Square

Camaieu Painting

Camaieu Painting

Adult Education Programme

Collections Building
Arts Square

Friday 25.10.2019

Mustafa Z

Mustafa Z

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Monday 21.10.2019

Mosaic Meets Geometry 2

Mosaic Meets Geometry 2

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 19.10.2019

Making Watercolours 2

Making Watercolours 2

Children's workshops and courses

Collections Building
Arts Square

Friday 18.10.2019

Taste of Cement

Taste of Cement

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Wednesday 16.10.2019

Ceramics (Beginners)

Ceramics (Beginners)

Adult Education Course


Al Madam Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Tuesday 15.10.2019

Next