Sunday 20.10.2019

Print Making Course – Level 1

Print Making Course – Level 1

Adult Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Monday 21.10.2019

Wednesday 4.12.2019

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Advanced)

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Advanced)

Adult Education Course


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Madam Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Sunday 8.12.2019

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Children Education Course


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre & Kalba Art Centre

Ceramics (Advanced)

Ceramics (Advanced)

Children Education Course


Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Advanced)

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Advanced)

Children Education Course


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Madam Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Wednesday 11.12.2019

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Adult Education Course


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre & Kalba Art Centre

Ceramics (Advanced)

Ceramics (Advanced)

Adult Education Course


Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Thursday 12.12.2019

Story Writing

Story Writing

Children's workshops and courses


Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 14.12.2019

Tuesday 17.12.2019

Film Criticism

Film Criticism

Sharjah Film Platform Workshop

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 18.12.2019

Saturday 21.12.2019