Wednesday 18.07.2018

Children’s Open Day 5

Children’s Open Day 5

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 21.07.2018

Children’s Open Day 6

Children’s Open Day 6

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Miniature Painting

Miniature Painting


Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 23.07.2018

Children’s Open Day 7

Children’s Open Day 7

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 25.07.2018

Children’s Open Day 8

Children’s Open Day 8

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 28.07.2018

Children’s Open Day 9

Children’s Open Day 9

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 30.07.2018

Children’s Open Day 10

Children’s Open Day 10

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 1.08.2018

Children’s Open Day 11

Children’s Open Day 11

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 4.08.2018

Children’s Open Day 12

Children’s Open Day 12

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 6.08.2018

Children’s Open Day 13

Children’s Open Day 13

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 8.08.2018

Children’s Open Day 14

Children’s Open Day 14

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 13.08.2018

Children’s Open Day 16

Children’s Open Day 16

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 15.08.2018

Children’s Open Day 17

Children’s Open Day 17

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 18.08.2018

Children’s Open Day 18

Children’s Open Day 18

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square