Saturday 22.02.2020

Imaginary Landscapes

Imaginary Landscapes

Workshop for Children

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 15.02.2020

Introduction to Gardening

Introduction to Gardening

Workshop for Children

The Urban Garden
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 6.02.2020

Painting Outdoors

Painting Outdoors

Course for Children


Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 1.02.2020

Monoprinting

Monoprinting

Workshop for Adults

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 25.01.2020

Mural Painting Workshop

Mural Painting Workshop

Workshop for Adults

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 18.01.2020

From Words to Characters

From Words to Characters

Workshop for Children

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Friday 20.12.2019

Film Criticism

Film Criticism

Sharjah Film Platform Workshop

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 18.12.2019

Tuesday 17.12.2019

Film Criticism

Film Criticism

Sharjah Film Platform Workshop

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 14.12.2019

Photo Journalling

Photo Journalling

Children's workshops and courses

Collections Building
Arts Square

Thursday 12.12.2019

Story Writing

Story Writing

Children's workshops and courses


Collections Building
Arts Square

Next