Saturday 8.02.2020

Saturday 25.01.2020

Saturday 18.01.2020

Saturday 21.12.2019

Saturday 14.12.2019

Friday 6.12.2019

Saturday 16.11.2019

Friday 15.11.2019

Thursday 14.11.2019

Zine Making

Zine Making

Workshop for Youth and Adults

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Pen and Ink Illustration

Pen and Ink Illustration

Youth Course


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Tuesday 15.10.2019

Saturday 5.10.2019

Friday 27.09.2019

Thursday 1.08.2019

Drawing Basics Course

Drawing Basics Course

Children's Courses and Workshops


Gallery 3
Al Mureijah Square

Tuesday 30.07.2019

Designing Plant Pots

Designing Plant Pots

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Next