Friday 22.03.2019

Around the Pink House

Around the Pink House

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 15.03.2019

Taste of Cement

Taste of Cement

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Tuesday 12.03.2019

Turumba

Turumba

Film screening


Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Sunday 10.03.2019

Thursday 7.03.2019

Thursday 14.02.2019

Friday 21.12.2018

Friday 7.12.2018

Princess Mononoke

Princess Mononoke

Film screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 16.11.2018

Dukhtar

Dukhtar

Film screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 2.11.2018

Looking for Oum Kulthum

Looking for Oum Kulthum

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 20.10.2018

Saturday 6.10.2018

Félicité

Félicité

Film screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 5.05.2018

Saturday 28.04.2018

Re|sound

Re|sound

Film with live music event

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 21.04.2018

The Seen and Unseen

The Seen and Unseen

Film screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 14.04.2018

Soy Cuba

Soy Cuba

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Next