Saturday 17.10.2020

Hook (1991)

Hook (1991)

Film screening

The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Friday 17.04.2020

The Landing (2019)

The Landing (2019)

SAF Online: Film

Online Screening

Friday 3.04.2020

Thursday 20.02.2020

Friday 14.02.2020

It Must Be Heaven (2019)

It Must Be Heaven (2019)

Film Programme
To book , click here.


Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 22.11.2019

Until the Birds Return

Until the Birds Return

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 8.11.2019

Panoptic

Panoptic

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 25.10.2019

Mustafa Z

Mustafa Z

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 18.10.2019

Taste of Cement

Taste of Cement

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 26.04.2019

Friday 19.04.2019

Friday 12.04.2019

Banal Kahoy - Holy Wood

Banal Kahoy - Holy Wood

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Turumba

Turumba

Film screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 29.03.2019

Ouroboros

Ouroboros

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 22.03.2019

Around the Pink House

Around the Pink House

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Sunday 10.03.2019

Next