Saturday 16.10.2021

Saturday 2.10.2021

Photography Scavenger Hunt

Photography Scavenger Hunt

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Thursday 23.09.2021

Saturday 18.09.2021

Saturday 21.08.2021

Sharjapan tour

Sharjapan tour

Workshop for children

Al Mureijah Art Spaces
Al Muriejah Square

Saturday 14.08.2021

Shutter Speed Photography

Shutter Speed Photography

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 11.08.2021

Clay Sculptures

Clay Sculptures

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 9.08.2021

Paper Sculptures

Paper Sculptures

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 7.08.2021

Sculpture Weave

Sculpture Weave

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 4.08.2021

Patterns on Pots

Patterns on Pots

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 2.08.2021

Clay Imprints

Clay Imprints

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 31.07.2021

Drawing Plants

Drawing Plants

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 28.07.2021

Split Portraits

Split Portraits

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 26.07.2021

Fabric Painting

Fabric Painting

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 17.07.2021

Painting to Music

Painting to Music

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 14.07.2021

Green Screen

Green Screen

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Next