Sunday 21.10.2018

Sculpting an Arabian Horse

Sculpting an Arabian Horse

Adult Courses and Workshops


Kalba Art Centre

Monday 22.10.2018

Painting Graffiti

Painting Graffiti

Adult Courses and Workshops

Kalba Art Centre

Wednesday 31.10.2018

Thursday 1.11.2018

Sunday 4.11.2018

Free Ceramic Compositions

Free Ceramic Compositions

Children's Courses and Workshops


Kalba Art Centre

Tuesday 6.11.2018

Painting on Flat Tiles

Painting on Flat Tiles

Children's Courses and Workshops

Kalba Art Centre

Thursday 8.11.2018

Making Pottery Mugs

Making Pottery Mugs

Children's Courses and Workshops

Kalba Art Centre

Sunday 18.11.2018

How to Paint with Watercolours

How to Paint with Watercolours

Children's Courses and Workshops


Kalba Art Centre

Thursday 22.11.2018

Sunday 25.11.2018

How to Paint on Ceramic Pots

How to Paint on Ceramic Pots

Children's Courses and Workshops


Kalba Art Centre