Tuesday 17.11.2020

Cast or Crew?

Cast or Crew?

Workshop for Children and Families

The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Saturday 14.11.2020

Sunday 25.10.2020

Monday 19.10.2020

Engraving and Printing (Beginner)

Engraving and Printing (Beginner)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Saturday 17.10.2020

Tuesday 13.10.2020

Complete the Drawing

Complete the Drawing

Workshop for Children and Families

The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Monday 12.10.2020

Ceramics (Advanced)

Ceramics (Advanced)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Painting and Drawing (Beginner)

Painting and Drawing (Beginner)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Ceramics (Beginner)

Ceramics (Beginner)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Ceramics (Intermediate)

Ceramics (Intermediate)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Saturday 10.10.2020

Photographic Portraits

Photographic Portraits

Workshop for Children and Families

The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Tuesday 6.10.2020

Tile Art

Tile Art

Workshop for Children and Families

The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Saturday 3.10.2020

Shutter Speed Photography

Shutter Speed Photography

Workshop for Children and Families

The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Tuesday 29.09.2020

Saturday 26.09.2020

Green Screen

Green Screen

Workshop for Children and Families

The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Next