Wednesday 28.07.2021

Split Portraits

Split Portraits

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 26.07.2021

Fabric Painting

Fabric Painting

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 17.07.2021

Painting to Music

Painting to Music

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 14.07.2021

Green Screen

Green Screen

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 5.07.2021

Designing a mythical animal

Designing a mythical animal

Workshop for Youth


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Sunday 4.07.2021

The collagraph technique

The collagraph technique

Workshop for Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Dilmun seals

Dilmun seals

Workshop for Youth


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Silk screen printmaking

Silk screen printmaking

Workshop for Youth


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Monday 28.06.2021

Saturday 12.06.2021

Saturday 5.06.2021

Fragments

Fragments

Workshop for Children and Families

Al Mureijah Square
Al Mureijah

Monday 5.04.2021

Next Previous