Sunday 8.12.2019

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Advanced)

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Advanced)

Children Education Course


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Madam Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Wednesday 4.12.2019

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Advanced)

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Advanced)

Adult Education Course


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Madam Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Sunday 27.10.2019

Sewing (Intermediate)

Sewing (Intermediate)

Adult Education Course


Al Madam Art Centre

Wednesday 16.10.2019

Ceramics (Beginners)

Ceramics (Beginners)

Adult Education Course


Al Madam Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Wednesday 25.09.2019

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Beginners)

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Beginners)

Adult Education Course


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Madam Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Sunday 22.09.2019

Sculpture (Beginners)

Sculpture (Beginners)

Children Education Course


Al Hamriyah Art Centre and Al Madam Art Centre

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Beginners)

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Beginners)

Children Education Course


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Madam Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Monday 26.08.2019

3D Murals of Marine Life

3D Murals of Marine Life

Adult Courses and Workshops


Al Madam Art Centre

Sunday 25.08.2019

Monday 19.08.2019

Murals of Marine Subjects

Murals of Marine Subjects

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Madam Art Centre

Wednesday 7.08.2019

Monday 5.08.2019

Sunday 4.08.2019

Ink Drawing

Ink Drawing

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Madam Art Centre

Monday 29.07.2019

Sunday 28.07.2019

Next