Tuesday 22.01.2019

Charcoal Drawing

Charcoal Drawing

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Madam Art Centre

Monday 21.01.2019

Tuesday 15.01.2019

Oil Pastels and Ink

Oil Pastels and Ink

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Madam Art Centre

Tuesday 8.01.2019

The Art of Threads

The Art of Threads

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Madam Art Centre

Monday 7.01.2019

Letters and Words

Letters and Words

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Madam Art Centre

Sunday 30.12.2018

Tuesday 18.12.2018

Fundamentals of Drawing

Fundamentals of Drawing

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Madam Art Centre

Making Friendship Bracelets

Making Friendship Bracelets

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Madam Art Centre

Sunday 2.09.2018

Diwani Jali Calligraphy

Diwani Jali Calligraphy

Adult Courses and Workshops


Al Madam Art Centre

Diwani Jali Calligraphy

Diwani Jali Calligraphy

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Madam Art Centre

Tuesday 28.08.2018

Sunday 26.08.2018

Wednesday 8.08.2018

Monday 23.07.2018

Hammering Metal

Hammering Metal

Adult Courses and Workshops


Al Madam Art Centre

Next Previous