Saturday 13.02.2021

Embroidered Map / Dresses

Embroidered Map / Dresses

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 6.02.2021

Sounds in Groups

Sounds in Groups

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 30.01.2021

Saturday 16.01.2021

Saturday 9.01.2021

Exploring with Sound

Exploring with Sound

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 26.12.2020

Instrument-Making

Instrument-Making

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 12.12.2020

Paint with Music

Paint with Music

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 30.05.2020

Paint with Music

Paint with Music

Workshop for Children

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 11.04.2020

Green Screen 1

Green Screen 1

Workshop for Children

Collections Building
Arts Square

Green Screen 2

Green Screen 2

Workshop for Children

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 4.04.2020

Objects in a Box

Objects in a Box

Workshop for Children

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 28.03.2020

Saturday 21.03.2020

Saturday 14.03.2020

Stop Motion Animation

Stop Motion Animation

Workshop for Children

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Saturday 7.03.2020

The Performing Arts

The Performing Arts

Workshop for Children and People with Disabilities

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Saturday 29.02.2020

Next Previous