Saturday 4.12.2021

Saturday 27.11.2021

Architectural Photowalk

Architectural Photowalk

Workshop for Youth and Adults

Al Mureijah Square
Al Mureijah

Saturday 6.11.2021

Saturday 25.09.2021

Saturday 5.06.2021

Fragments

Fragments

Workshop for Children and Families

Al Mureijah Square
Al Mureijah

Saturday 13.02.2021

Embroidered Map / Dresses

Embroidered Map / Dresses

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 7.03.2020

Comic Artist Meetup

Comic Artist Meetup

Meetup for Youth and Adults

Fen Café & Restaurant
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 29.02.2020

Saturday 8.02.2020

Saturday 25.01.2020

Saturday 18.01.2020

Saturday 14.12.2019

Saturday 16.11.2019

Friday 15.11.2019

Thursday 14.11.2019

Zine Making

Zine Making

Workshop for Youth and Adults

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Thursday 1.08.2019

Drawing Basics Course

Drawing Basics Course

Children's Courses and Workshops


Gallery 3
Al Mureijah Square

Next