لمحة عامة

تعود منصة الشارقة للأفلام بنسختها الثانية هذا العام من 14 إلى 21 ديسمبر 2019 مقدمةً ما يزيد على 50 فيلماً من جميع أنحاء العالم. يدعم برنامج المنصة السنوي الذي تنظمه مؤسسة الشارقة للفنون، إنتاج الأفلام داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة وخارجها عن طريق عرض الأفلام، وتقديم منحة إنتاج الأفلام القصيرة، وتوفير منصة نقدية لصناع الأفلام المكرسين والناشئين.


وتشهد الفعالية إلى جانب عرض الأفلام برنامجاً من الحوارات وورش العمل حول المواضيع العملية والمفاهيمية، وتوفر فرصاً عديدة للخوض في المسائل الملحّة المتصلة بعالم السينما والأفلام المعاصرة وممارسات الصورة المتحركة، إلى جانب جلسات النقاش التي تستضيف عدداً من صناع الأفلام الإماراتيين إلى جانب نخبة من المتحدثين الإقليميين والدوليين يتناولن فيها عدداً من المواضيع التي تتمحور حول الزمن والذاكرة والطبيعة والمشهدية والعلاقات الإنسانية والسينما التجريبية وانتاجات الفنانين في الصورة المتحركة، ناهيك عن آخر المستجدات في الصناعة التلفزيوينة والسينمائية.


يشهد برنامج هذه السنة إطلاق "الملتقى التشاركي"، والذي يتيح الفرصة أمام صناع السينما الناشئين التواصل مع المحترفين وعرض مشاريعهم الجديدة والاستماع إلى آرائهم ووجهات نظرهم القيّمة، ولقاء مساهمين محتملين في انتاجاتهم المستقبلية. تجدر الإشارة إلا أن "الملتقى التشاركي" سيكون بناء على دعوة خاصة خلال السنة الأولى.

موقع الحوارات

بيت عبيد الشامسي، ساحة الفنون

برنامج الحوارات

لتنزيل برنامج الحوارات في منصة الشارقة للأفلام، يرجى الضغط هنا.

التسجيل

جميع حوارات منصة الشارقة للأفلام مجانية ومتاحة للجميع. لتسجيل الحضور في أي منها، يرجى الضغط هنا

للتسجيل في ورش منصة الشارقة للأفلام، يرجى اختيار صفحة الورشة المرغوبة والتسجيل عبرها.

مواضيع ذات صلة

ورش العمل والجلسات الحوارية لمنصة الشارقة للأفلام

منصة الشارقة للأفلام

يعود مهرجان الشارقة السينمائي السنوي لمؤسسة الشارقة للفنون في دورته الثانية في الفترة من 14 إلى 21 ديسمبر 2019. وتضم دورة هذا العام أكثر من 50 فيلماً محلياً وإقليمياً ودولياً، وبرنامجاً عاماً للجلسات النقاشية وورش العمل، والملتقى التشاركي والجوائز المحكّمة لأفضل الأفلام الروائية والوثائقية والتجريبية.

Overview

Featuring over 50 films from around the world, Sharjah Film Platform (SFP) returns for its second edition from 14 to 21 December 2019. This annual programme from Sharjah Art Foundation supports film production in the United Arab Emirates and beyond through film screenings and the Short Film Production Grant and provides a critical platform for both established and aspiring filmmakers.

In parallel with the film screenings, SFP will present a public programme of talks and workshops on both conceptual and practical topics, offering opportunities to examine pertinent and pressing issues within the film industry and contemporary film and moving image practice. Featuring Emirati filmmakers and practitioners along with regional and international speakers, sessions will touch on a number of themes, including time and memory, nature and landscape, human encounters, experimental cinema, and artists’ moving image. The latest debates about the film and TV industry will be addressed as well.

This year’s programme will also launch the Pitching Forum, which will serve as a platform for emerging filmmakers to meet industry professionals, present new projects, receive valuable feedback and find potential collaborators for future productions. For the first year, the Pitching Forum will be an invitation-only event.

Talks Venue

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi, Arts Square

Talks Programme

To download the Sharjah Film Platform talks programme, click here.

Registration

All Sharjah Film Platform Talks are free and open to the public.
To register to attend any or all of the talks, please click here.

To register to attend the Sharjah Film Platform workshops, please select a specific workshop page below and register through that page.

Related Content

Sharjah Film Platform Talks and Workshops

Sharjah Film Platform

Sharjah Art Foundation’s annual film festival, Sharjah Film Platform (SFP), returns for its second edition from 14 to 21 December 2019. This year’s festival features over 50 local, regional and international films, a public programme of talks and workshops, the Pitching Forum and juried awards for the best narrative, documentary and experimental films.