Monday 23.10.2017

Basics of Drawing – Session 2

Basics of Drawing – Session 2

Adult Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Tuesday 24.10.2017

Charcoal Studio

Charcoal Studio

Disabilities Education Programme


Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 27.10.2017

Clay Imprints

Clay Imprints

Children's Courses and Workshops

Za’abeel Park
Dubai

Saturday 28.10.2017

Children’s Open Day 7

Children’s Open Day 7

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Tuesday 31.10.2017

Naskh Calligraphy

Naskh Calligraphy

Adult Courses and Workshops

Kalba Art Centre

Naskh Calligraphy

Naskh Calligraphy

Adult Courses and Workshops

Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre

Naskh Calligraphy

Naskh Calligraphy

Adult Courses and Workshops

Khorfakkan Art Centre

Wednesday 1.11.2017

Introduction to Oil Colours

Introduction to Oil Colours

Adult Courses and Workshops


Kalba Art Centre

Saturday 4.11.2017

Children’s Open Day 8

Children’s Open Day 8

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Sunday 5.11.2017

Monday 6.11.2017

Saturday 11.11.2017

Children’s Open Day 9

Children’s Open Day 9

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Next previous