Thursday 18.01.2018

Open Call For Singers

Sharjah Art Foundation is looking for singers at all levels (amateurs and professionals) to participate in singer and composer Neo Muyanga’s workshop and performance project.

Open Call For Singers

Tuesday 16.01.2018

Sharjah Film Platform Open Call

Sharjah Art Foundation invites emerging filmmakers to apply for the Sharjah Film Platform (SFP) short film production grant.

Sharjah Film Platform Open Call

Monday 15.01.2018

Reel Palestine at Sharjah Art Foundation

As part of the fourth edition of the annual Reel Palestine film festival, Sharjah Art Foundation will host a film screening and an artisan market on both 20 and 27 January 2018 at the foundation’s Mirage City Cinema in Al Mureijah Square, Sharjah.

Reel Palestine at Sharjah Art Foundation

Thursday 28.12.2017

Sharjah Art Foundation Announces Spring 2018 Programme

Sharjah Art Foundation announces its 2018 spring programme featuring five career-spanning surveys of Mona Saudi (21 February–21 May 2018) as well as Latif Al Ani, Anna Boghiguian, Mohammed Ahmed Ibrahim and Zineb Sedira (16 March–16 June 2018).

Sharjah Art Foundation Announces Spring 2018 Programme

Wednesday 29.11.2017

Tuesday 21.11.2017

Monday 13.11.2017

Monday 6.11.2017

Sunday 5.11.2017

Wednesday 25.10.2017

Next