Wednesday 29.11.2017

Tuesday 21.11.2017

Monday 13.11.2017

Monday 6.11.2017

Sunday 5.11.2017

Wednesday 25.10.2017

Monday 23.10.2017

SAF Venues Available for Hire

Located in the Heart of Sharjah in a unique heritage setting, Sharjah Art Foundation Art Spaces are now available for hire and suitable for different events and occasions.

SAF Venues Available for Hire

Tuesday 17.10.2017

Monday 16.10.2017

Thursday 28.09.2017

Next