نظرة عامة

يعود مهرجان الشارقة السينمائي السنوي لمؤسسة الشارقة للفنون في دورته الثانية في الفترة من 14 إلى 21 ديسمبر 2019، مع عرض أكثر من 50 فيلماً من جميع أنحاء العالم، وذلك في سينما سراب المدينة، وهي فضاء عرض المؤسسة السينمائي في الهواء الطلق، إضافة إلى سينما الحمراء، أحد أقدم دور السينما في الشارقة.

يقدم مهرجان هذا العام أفلاماً روائية ووثائقية وتجريبية قصيرة وطويلة تم اختيارها من خلال الدعوة المفتوحة لمنصة الشارقة للأفلام. سيتم عرض الأفلام القصيرة الثلاثة الحاصلة على منحة إنتاج الأفلام القصيرة للمؤسسة في ليلة الافتتاح. عدا هذه العروض، يقدم المهرجان على مدار ثمانية أيام برنامجاً عاماً للحوارات والنقاشات تجمع صنّاع الأفلام والفنانين وخبراء الصناعة السينمائية والجمهور لاستكشاف أنماط مختلفة في صناعة الأفلام والقضايا الراهنة في صناعة السينما. يمكن للجمهور أيضاً المشاركة في ورش كتابة السيناريو والإنتاج وغيرها من روش تقنية المصممة لكل من صانعي الأفلام الطموحين وهواة السينما.

يتميز برنامج هذا العام بالملتقى التشاركي الافتتاحي، والذي سيكون بمثابة منصة للمخرجين السينمائيين للقاء المتخصصين في هذا القطاع وتقديم مشاريع جديدة وتلقي تعليقات قيمة، وإيجاد متعاونين محتملين للإنتاج في المستقبل. للسنة الأولى، سيكون الملتقى حدثاً مخصصاً للمدعوين فقط.

في ختام المهرجان، ستعلن لجنة تحكيم دولية عن الفائزين بجوائز أفضل فيلم روائي ووثائقي وتجريبي. سيحصل صانعو الأفلام الفائزون على جائزة مالية لدعم إنتاج المشاريع المستقبلية.

حضور البرنامج العام للجلسات النقاشية وورش العمل مجاني ومتاح للجميع. ستكون تذاكر عروض الأفلام متاحة للشراء قريباً. تأكدوا من موقع المؤسسة وقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي للحصول على أحدث المعلومات عن التذاكر.

معلومات التذاكر

تتوفر التذاكر قريباً على الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة. يمكن أيضاً شراء التذاكر من شباك التذاكر في مركز المعلومات بالمؤسسة، في ساحة المريجة، طيلة فترة المهرجان، من الساعة 9:00 صباحاً حتى 9:00 مساءً من السبت إلى الخميس، ومن الساعة 4:00 مساءً حتى 12:00 ليلاً يوم الجمعة. ويمكن للزوار شراء التذاكر من شباك التذاكر في سينما الحمراء قبل ساعة من موعد العروض.

أسعار التذاكر:
عام: 20 درهم
طلاب: 15 درهم
كل الأفلام: 100 درهم

للمزيد من المعلومات عن التذاكر، يرجى التواصل عبر ticket@sharjahart.org أو الاتصال على 971 (0) 65444113+

البرنامج

لتحميل برنامج منصة الشارقة للأفلام، الرجاء الضغط هنا.

الرعاة

asdfafadsfasdfasdfasdf

Overview

Featuring over 50 films from around the world, Sharjah Film Platform (SFP) returns for its second edition from 14 to 21 December 2019. Films will be screened at Mirage City Cinema, the foundation’s outdoor cinema space, and Al Hamra Cinema, one of Sharjah’s oldest movie theatres.

This year’s festival presents short and feature-length narrative, documentary and experimental films that were selected through the SFP open call. The three short films awarded the foundation’s Short Film Production Grant will premiere on opening night. In addition to the films, the eight-day festival includes a public programme of talks and discussions that will bring together filmmakers, artists and audiences for a range of sessions on current issues in filmmaking and the film industry. Audiences can also participate in film critique and improvisation workshops designed for both aspiring filmmakers and film enthusiasts.

This year’s programme features the inaugural Pitching Forum, which will serve as a platform for filmmakers to meet industry professionals, present new projects, receive valuable feedback and find potential collaborators for future productions. The Pitching Forum this year will be a closed, invitation-only event.

At the end of the festival, an international jury will announce the winners of the best narrative, documentary and experimental film awards. The winning filmmakers will receive a monetary prize to support the production of future projects.

The public programme of talks and workshops is free to attend and open to all.

Venues

- Al Hamra Cinema
- Mirage City Cinema

Ticketing Information

Tickets can be purchased at the box office in the foundation’s Information Centre, Al Mureijah Art Spaces, throughout the festival period, 9:00 am–9:00 pm, Saturday to Thursday, and 4:00 pm–12:00 am on Friday. Visitors can buy tickets at Al Hamra Cinema box office one hour prior to the screenings.
Ticket Prices
General admission: 20 AED
Student admission: 15 AED
All-access ticket: 100 AED

For more information about ticketing, contact ticket@sharjahart.org or call +971 (0) 65444113.

Programme

To download the full programme, please click here.

Sponsors

sfpen

Saturday 14.11.2020

In the Time of Revolution focuses on a fight against political corruption during the 2019 protests in Beirut.

Based on a true story, Hajja depicts Algerian shopkeeper Hakim’s search for his missing 73-year-old mother. This film was awarded the Sharjah Film Platform Short Film Production Grant for 2020.

Inspired by the legendary hero Gilgamesh, She Who Saw the Deep reflects on the ancient pursuit of immortality and explores the power of art, landscape and social organisation to transcend the limitations of circumstance.