Tuesday 7.03.2017

Al Medbasa

Al Medbasa

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Sharjah Fort
Al Mureijah

Monday 6.03.2017

Shucking Oyster

Shucking Oyster

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Sharjah Maritime Museum
Al Khan

Saturday 4.03.2017

Children’s Open Day 1

Children’s Open Day 1

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Fishing

Fishing

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Hamriya Art Centre

Monday 27.02.2017

Papermaking

Papermaking

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Wednesday 22.02.2017

Monday 20.02.2017

Basic Gardening

Basic Gardening

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Kalba Art Centre

Saturday 18.02.2017

Wednesday 15.02.2017

Monday 13.02.2017

Saturday 11.02.2017

Wednesday 8.02.2017

Monday 6.02.2017

Saturday 28.01.2017

Monday 16.01.2017

Making Garageer

Making Garageer

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Kalba Art Centre

Next previous