Tuesday 15.08.2017

Saturday 12.08.2017

Making Flower Pots

Making Flower Pots

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Hamriya Art Centre

Wednesday 9.08.2017

Sunday 6.08.2017

Make Herbal Ointment

Make Herbal Ointment

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Hamriya Art Centre

Wednesday 2.08.2017

Making Amber

Making Amber

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Madam Art Centre

Tuesday 1.08.2017

Making Dinnerware

Making Dinnerware

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Kalba Art Centre

Monday 31.07.2017

Making Natural Jam

Making Natural Jam

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Madam Art Centre

Sunday 30.07.2017

Saturday 29.07.2017

Wednesday 26.07.2017

Tuesday 25.07.2017

Sunday 23.07.2017

Making Arabic Coffee

Making Arabic Coffee

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Madam Art Centre

Saturday 22.07.2017

Wednesday 19.07.2017

Plaster Carving

Plaster Carving

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Madam Art Centre

Tuesday 18.07.2017

Monday 17.07.2017

How to Crochet

How to Crochet

Sharjah Biennial School Programme

Al Hamriya Art Centre

Next previous