نظرة عامة

تدعم منصة الشارقة للأفلام، المهرجان السنوي الذي تنظمه مؤسسة الشارقة للفنون، المشهد السينمائي المتنامي من خلال الاحتفاء بأعمال صنّاع الأفلام المحليين والإقليميين والدوليين، وتقام النسخة الثالثة من المهرجان في الفترة من 14 إلى 21 نوفمبر 2020، وتضم برنامجاً سينمائياً متكاملاً يضم أكثر من 60 فيلماً قصيراً وطويلاً في الفئات الروائية والوثائقية والتجريبية، وبرنامجاً عاماً من الجلسات النقاشية والورش بإشراف مخرجين وخبراء سينمائيين بارزين، كما يطلق هذا العام "المحترف السينمائي"، وهو برنامج مهني يركز على صناعة الأفلام وإنتاجها، كما يقدم جوائز لأفضل فيلم روائي، وأفضل وثائقي، وأفضل فيلم تجريبي، والتي يتم اختيارها من قبل لجنةُ تحكيم مكونة من مخرجين ونقاد سينمائيين متميزين. يشمل برنامج الأفلام لهذا العام العرض الأول لفيلم "في زمن الثورة" للمخرجة سهى شقي، وهو فيلم جديد حصل على منحة منصة الشارقة للأفلام لإنتاج الأفلام القصيرة، بالإضافة إلى أفلام أخرى قيد التنفيذ من دورة المنح لعام 2020. تقام عروض منصة الشارقة للأفلام في ثلاثة مواقع في الشارقة: سينما سراب المدينة، والطبق الطائر، ومول زيرو 6. يمكن للجمهور أيضاً الاستمتاع بعروض المهرجان من منازلهم من خلال منصتنا على الإنترنت المخصصة لعرض أفلام النسخة الثالثة من منصة الشارقة للأفلام.

برنامج عرض الأفلام

يضم برنامج عرض الأفلام في منصة الشارقة للأفلام لهذا العام أكثرمن 60 فيلماً لمخرجين ناشئين وبارزين من جميع أنحاء العالم. تقام العروض في مواقع مختلفة وعلى الإنترنت طيلة فترة المهرجان، وتتضمن أفلاماً مميزة حائزة على جوائز، بالإضافة إلى العروض الأولى لأعمال سينمائية جديدة.

معلومات عن التذاكر

عروض المواقع السينمائية

تتوفر التذاكر الآن على منصة الشارقة للأفلام على الإنترنت، وفي شباك التذاكر في جميع مواقع العرض. قيمة التذكرة لكل عرض 20 درهماً.

يمكن للزوار شراء التذاكر من الساعة 9:00 صباحاً حتى 9:00 مساءً، من السبت إلى الخميس، ومن 4:00 عصراً إلى 9:00 مساءً في يوم الجمعة، في مركز المعلومات، المباني الفنية في ساحة المريجة، والطبق الطائر. كما تُباع التذاكر في سينما سيتي آيماكس، مول زيرو 6، في مكتب الاستقبال الذي يفتح من الساعة 9:00 صباحاً حتى 10:00 مساءً يومياً.

عروض الأفلام على الإنترنت

يمكن الاستمتاع بمشاهدة عروض منصة الشارقة للأفلام من المنزل على منصة المهرجان على الإنترنت. ستكون الأفلام متاحة للمشاهدة عند الطلب في اليوم التالي لعرضها في دور السينما. يمكن أيضاً حضور الجلسات والورش من خلال المنصة الافتراضية ذاتها بشكل مجاني، ولكن مع ذلك، يتوجّب التسجيل مسبقاً.

قيمة التذكرة لكل عرض على الإنترنت 10 دراهم، ويمكنكم مشاهدة كل العروض على الإنترنت مقابل 50 درهماً فقط طيلة فترة المهرجان.

للحجز،اضغط هنا.

ورش وجلسات

إلى جانب برنامج عرض الأفلام، تحتضن النسخة الثالثة من منصة الشارقة للأفلام مجموعة من الجلسات النقاشية والورش يديرها صنّاع أفلام وسينمائيون بارزون، ويمكن للجمهور حضورها بشكل شخصي في مواقع المؤسسة المخصصة لها، مع توفر إمكانية مشاهدتها على الإنترنت. وتغطي الورش عدداً من الموضوعات المتعلقة بصناعة الأفلام المعاصرة، وهي متاحة للجميع.

المحترف السينمائي

يعد المحترف السينمائي برنامجاً جديداً مهماً أطلقته مؤسسة الشارقة للفنون كجزء من النسخة الثالثة من منصة الشارقة للأفلام. يوفر هذا البرنامج فرصاً لصنّاع الأفلام لأجل تطوير المشاريع الحالية والمستقبلية، وذلك بهدف تعزيز مهمة منصة الشارقة للأفلام المتمثلة في دعم ورعاية المواهب السينمائية على الصعيدين الإقليمي والدولي.

شريك الصناعة السينمائية

shms

شريك موقع العرض

061

  • برنامج عرض الأفلام

    يمكن حضور برنامج جلسات النسخة الثالثة من منصة الشارقة للأفلام التي يديرها صنّاع أفلام وسينمائيون بارزون، بشكل شخصي في مواقع وفضاءات المؤسسة، كما يمكن مشاهدتها على الإنترنت. وتغطي الورش عدداً من الموضوعات المتعلقة بصناعة الأفلام المعاصرة، وهي متاحة للجميع.

    سيتوفر البرنامج الكامل قريباً.

  • ورش وجلسات

    يضم برنامج عرض الأفلام في منصة الشارقة للأفلام لهذا العام أكثر من 60 فيلماً لصنّاع أفلام ناشئين وبارزين من جميع أنحاء العالم. تقام العروض في مواقع مختلفة من الشارقة وعلى الإنترنت طيلة فترة المهرجان، وتتضمن أفلاماً جديدة ومميزة تم اختيارها من خلال الدعوة المفتوحة التي أطلقتها منصة الشارقة للأفلام في نسختها الثالثة.

    سيتوفر المزيد من المعلومات عن العروض قريباً.

  • المحترف السينمائي

    من منطلق التزامها بدعم ورعاية المواهب السينمائية على الصعيدين الإقليمي والدولي، تقدم منصة الشارقة للأفلام برنامج "المحترف السينمائي" الذي يركز على الصناعة السينمائية خلال النسخة الثالثة من المهرجان. تقام أنشطة المحترف السينمائي قبل وأثناء برنامج عرض الأفلام في منصة الشارقة للأفلام، وتهدف إلى تطوير ودعم صنّاع الأفلام من خلال بناء وتعزيز العلاقة بينهم وبين متخصصين في الصناعة السينمائية، وإيجاد فرص للتعاون في مشاريعهم المستقبلية، وتبادل الأفكار، وتقييم أعمالهم ومقاربتها نقدياً. ينطلق البرنامج في نسخته الأولى من 25 أكتوبر إلى 16 يناير 2021.

    يضم برنامج المحترف السينمائي أربع مبادرات رئيسة: مختبر السيناريو وهي دورة في كتابة السيناريو على الإنترنت مدتها ثلاثة أسابيع؛ دورة استراتيجيات ما قبل الإنتاج، وهي دورة احترافية عن كيفية التحضير لتصوير فيلم؛ الملتقى التشاركي، وهو حدث تدريبي وترويجي يمنح كاتب/ة إماراتي/ة فرصة الفوز بـ 100 ألف درهم لتحويل نص السيناريو الخاص به/بها إلى فيلم روائي طويل؛ والسوق الافتراضي لتوزيع الأفلام، وهي مبادرة جديدة على الإنترنت يمكن لصانعي الأفلام من خلالها عرض أعمالهم أمام المشترين والموزعين وخبراء الصناعة السينمائية.

    ويدعم هذا البرنامج شريك الصناعة السينمائية لهذا العام، مدينة الشارقة للإعلام (شمس).


    شريك الصناعة السينمائية
    شمس

Overview

An annual festival organised by Sharjah Art Foundation, Sharjah Film Platform (SFP) supports the growing film scene by celebrating and sustaining the work of local, regional and international filmmakers. Running from 14 to 21 November 2020, the third edition of the festival, SFP3, features a core film programme of over 60 short and feature-length films in the narrative, documentary and experimental genres. The festival also includes a public programme of talks and workshops led by renowned filmmakers; the SFP Industry Hub, an industry-focused professional programme that supports the creation and production of films; and awards for Best Narrative, Best Documentary and Best Experimental Film, which are selected by a panel of distinguished directors, filmmakers and critics. This year’s film screening programme will include the premiere of In the Time of Revolution by Soha Shukayr, an original film supported by the SFP Short Film Production Grant, as well as other work-in-progress presentations from the 2020 grant cycle.

Film screenings programme

This year’s film screening programme features 60 films by emerging and established filmmakers from around the world. Taking place on-site and online throughout the festival period, the screenings include award-winning festival favourites as well as the premieres of never-before-seen cinematic works.

Ticketing Information

In-cinema screenings
Tickets for screenings at the festival venues are now available on the festival’s online platform and at the box office in all the screening venues. Festival tickets are 20 AED per film screening.

Visitors can purchase tickets from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm, Saturday to Thursday, and 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm, Friday, at the Information Centre, Al Mureijah Art Spaces and The Flying Saucer. Tickets for films screening in CINEMACITY IMAX, Zero 6 Mall, are sold at the mall’s reception desk which is open from 9:00 am to 10:00 pm daily.

Online screenings
The SFP film screenings can be enjoyed from home on the festival’s online platform. The films will be available to stream on demand the day after they are screened in cinemas. Talks and workshops can also be accessed through the same virtual platform and are free to attend, however, prior registration is required.

Online festival tickets are 10 AED per film screening. The online all-access festival pass is 50 AED for unlimited film screenings throughout the festival period.

Book tickets here.

Talks and workshops

A range of public talks and workshops will take place throughout the festival in parallel with the film screening programme. Led by acclaimed filmmakers and industry professionals, the panel discussions and conversations will be available online. The workshops, which are open to all, cover a number of relevant topics related to contemporary filmmaking. The programme also includes a number of fun workshops designed especially for children.

Industry Hub

The SFP Industry Hub is a critical new programme launched as part of Sharjah Film Platform 3. Expanding on the film festival’s mission of supporting and nurturing filmmaking talent regionally and internationally, this programme offers filmmakers opportunities to develop current and future projects.

Industry Partner

shms

Venue Partner

061

  • Film screening programme

    This year’s SFP3 film screening programme features more than 60 films by emerging and established filmmakers from around the world. Taking place at various Sharjah venues and online throughout the festival period, the screenings include new and acclaimed films selected through the SFP3 open call. More information about the film screenings will be available soon.

  • Talks and workshops

    Led by acclaimed filmmakers and industry professionals, the SFP3 talks programme will be available online. The workshops, which are open to all, cover a number of relevant topics related to contemporary filmmaking and include sessions for children. The full programme will be available soon.

  • Industry Hub

    In keeping with its commitment to supporting and nurturing filmmaking talent regionally and internationally, Sharjah Film Platform is introducing the Industry Hub, an industry-focused programme that is part of the third edition of the film festival. Taking place before and during the film festival screening programme, the SFP Industry Hub activities aim to develop the work of filmmakers by connecting them with film industry professionals and offering them opportunities to find collaborators for future projects, exchange ideas and receive valuable feedback. The first iteration of the programme runs from 25 October to 16 January 2021.

    The SFP Industry Hub features four main initiatives: the Script Lab, an immersive three-week online scriptwriting course; the Pre-production Strategies, an online professional training course presenting a real-world overview of how to prepare for a film shoot before the camera starts rolling; the Pitching Forum, a one-day event that gives one Emirati scriptwriter the opportunity to win 100,000 AED to turn his/her script into a feature film; and the Virtual Film Distribution Market, a new online distribution initiative in which Sharjah Film Platform filmmakers can participate.

    The programme is supported by this year’s industry partner, Sharjah Media City (SHAMS).


    Industry Partner
    SHAMS