Monday 21.06.2021

Sunday 20.06.2021

Saturday 19.06.2021

Friday 18.06.2021

Thursday 17.06.2021

Emily Jacir: Airport (2009)

Emily Jacir: Airport (2009)

Film Programme

To watch the film screening, click here.


Online

Wednesday 16.06.2021

Monday 14.06.2021

Sunday 13.06.2021

Friday 11.06.2021

Thursday 10.06.2021

Next