Saturday 4.05.2019

Children’s Open Day 8

Children’s Open Day 8

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Wednesday 1.05.2019

Saturday 27.04.2019

Children’s Open Day 7

Children’s Open Day 7

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 25.04.2019

Equine Photography

Equine Photography

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Sharjah Art Museum
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Tuesday 23.04.2019

Letter Writing Project

Letter Writing Project

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Arts Square
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Saturday 20.04.2019

Children’s Open Day 6

Children’s Open Day 6

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 13.04.2019

Children’s Open Day 5

Children’s Open Day 5

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 6.04.2019

Children’s Open Day 4

Children’s Open Day 4

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 30.03.2019

Children’s Open Day 3

Children’s Open Day 3

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 28.03.2019

Wigs and Hat Making

Wigs and Hat Making

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Tuesday 26.03.2019

Puppet Theatre

Puppet Theatre

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 23.03.2019

Children’s Open Day 2

Children’s Open Day 2

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 21.03.2019

Create Your Own Stool Chair

Create Your Own Stool Chair

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 16.03.2019

Children’s Open Day 1

Children’s Open Day 1

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 7.03.2019

Next