Sunday 18.02.2024

Harbour Photowalk

Harbour Photowalk

Photowalk for Youth and Adults


Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Monday 12.02.2024

Patterns in Ceramics

Patterns in Ceramics

Short Course for Youth and Adults


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Wednesday 7.02.2024

Monday 5.02.2024

Sunday 4.02.2024

Thursday 1.02.2024

Tuesday 30.01.2024

Mould Making and Casting

Mould Making and Casting

Workshop for Youth and Adults


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Monday 29.01.2024

Sunday 28.01.2024

Making a Kite

Making a Kite

Family Workshop


Al Hamriyah Art Centre and Al Madam Art Centre

Monday 22.01.2024

Monday 15.01.2024

Sunday 14.01.2024

Wednesday 10.01.2024

Tuesday 9.01.2024

The Art of Monoprinting

The Art of Monoprinting

Workshop for Youth and Adults


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre

Next