Sunday 4.12.2022

Friday 25.11.2022

Focal Point 2022

Focal Point 2022

Art Book Fair

To book your tickets. click here.


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Sunday 20.11.2022

Exhibition Planning

Exhibition Planning

Workshop for Youth and Adults

The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Saturday 19.11.2022

Story writing

Story writing

Course for Children


The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Friday 18.11.2022

Sunday 13.11.2022

Sunday 6.11.2022

Saturday 5.11.2022

Saturday 29.10.2022

Narrative Textiles

Narrative Textiles

Workshop for Youth and Adults

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Tuesday 25.10.2022

Basics of Filmmaking and Acting

Basics of Filmmaking and Acting

Course for Children


Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 22.10.2022

SFP5 Talks Programme

SFP5 Talks Programme


Gallery 4
Al Mureijah Square

Sunday 9.10.2022

Saturday 24.09.2022

Friday 23.09.2022

Stop motion

Stop motion

Course for Children


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Sunday 4.09.2022

Next