Highlight

Air Arabia Curator in Residence

Sharjah Art Foundation in collaboration with Air Arabia announces its first annual open call for a Curator-in-Residence programme.

Deadline: 30 June 2017

Air Arabia Curator in Residence

Saturday 11.03.2017

Wednesday 26.04.2017

Thursday 27.04.2017

Friday 28.04.2017

Sunday 14.05.2017

Sunday 21.05.2017

Diwani Calligraphy Rules

Diwani Calligraphy Rules

Adult Courses and Workshops


Khorfakkan Art Centre

Thursday 25.05.2017

Friday 26.05.2017

Sunday 28.05.2017

Elements of Painting – Advanced

Elements of Painting – Advanced

Adult Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Ceramics from Different Cultures

Ceramics from Different Cultures

Adult Courses and Workshops


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Monday 29.05.2017

Making Gift Hampers

Making Gift Hampers

Ramadan Programme

Dubai Creek Harbour
Dubai

Wednesday 31.05.2017

Ramadan Nights at SAF 1

Ramadan Nights at SAF 1

Ramadan Programme


Gallery 1
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 3.06.2017

Sunday 4.06.2017

Next