Saturday 2.03.2019

Thursday 21.03.2019

Create Your Own Stool Chair

Create Your Own Stool Chair

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 22.03.2019

Around the Pink House

Around the Pink House

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 23.03.2019

Introduction to Curating

Introduction to Curating

Adult Education Programme

Collections Building
Arts Square

Children’s Open Day 2

Children’s Open Day 2

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

SB14 Photowalk

SB14 Photowalk

Community Outreach Programme

Al Mureijah Square
Al Mureijah

Tuesday 26.03.2019

Puppet Theatre

Puppet Theatre

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 28.03.2019

Wigs and Hat Making

Wigs and Hat Making

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 29.03.2019

Ouroboros

Ouroboros

Film Screening

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 30.03.2019

Children’s Open Day 3

Children’s Open Day 3

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Community Outreach Programme

Al Mureijah Square
Al Mureijah

Friday 5.04.2019

Re|sound

Re|sound

Film screening with live music

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 6.04.2019

Children’s Open Day 4

Children’s Open Day 4

Children's Courses and Workshops

Art for All centre
Al Mureijah Square

Next