Sunday 17.02.2019

Caricatures as Sculpture

Caricatures as Sculpture

Children's Courses and Workshops


Khorfakkan Art Centre

Wednesday 23.01.2019

Sunday 20.01.2019

Saturday 19.01.2019

Thursday 17.01.2019

Hassan Sharif

Hassan Sharif

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Hamriya Art Centre

Ruqa’a Calligraphy

Ruqa’a Calligraphy

Children's Courses and Workshops


Khorfakkan Art Centre

Saturday 22.12.2018

Wednesday 5.12.2018

Still Life Relief

Still Life Relief

Children's Courses and Workshops


Khorfakkan Art Centre

Sunday 25.11.2018

How to Paint on Ceramic Pots

How to Paint on Ceramic Pots

Children's Courses and Workshops


Khorfakkan Art Centre

Thursday 22.11.2018

Tuesday 6.11.2018

Painting on Flat Tiles

Painting on Flat Tiles

Children's Courses and Workshops

Khorfakkan Art Centre

Making Pottery Mugs

Making Pottery Mugs

Children's Courses and Workshops

Khorfakkan Art Centre

Sunday 4.11.2018

Free Ceramic Compositions

Free Ceramic Compositions

Children's Courses and Workshops


Khorfakkan Art Centre

Sunday 21.10.2018

Sculpting an Arabian Horse

Sculpting an Arabian Horse

Adult Courses and Workshops


Khorfakkan Art Centre

Next