Sunday 27.11.2022

Photowalk 04: Shop Signs

Photowalk 04: Shop Signs

Photowalk for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Sunday 20.11.2022

Photowalk 03: Architecture

Photowalk 03: Architecture

Photowalk for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 5.11.2022

Streaming Feelings

Streaming Feelings

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 29.10.2022

Drawing Basics

Drawing Basics

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Tuesday 25.10.2022

Basics of Filmmaking and Acting

Basics of Filmmaking and Acting

Course for Children


Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 22.10.2022

Image-making

Image-making

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 15.10.2022

Contemporary Rug-making

Contemporary Rug-making

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 8.10.2022

Image Transfer

Image Transfer

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 1.10.2022

Quirky Embroidery

Quirky Embroidery

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 24.09.2022

Colourful Casting

Colourful Casting

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Sunday 21.08.2022

Sunday 14.08.2022

Sunday 7.08.2022

Sunday 31.07.2022

Sunday 24.07.2022

Sunday 17.07.2022

Next