Saturday 6.07.2024

Thursday 27.06.2024

Make a Clay Artwork

Make a Clay Artwork

Early Learning Programme


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Monday 27.05.2024

Saturday 25.05.2024

Saturday 11.05.2024

Paper Puppets

Paper Puppets

Workshop for Children


The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Monday 6.05.2024

Saturday 20.04.2024

Fibre Weaving

Fibre Weaving

Workshop for Children


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Digitise Posters

Digitise Posters

Workshop for Children and families


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Monday 25.03.2024

Design a Character

Design a Character

Early Learning Programme


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Saturday 23.03.2024

Saturday 2.03.2024

Typography

Typography

Workshop for Children and families


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Souffles Magazine

Souffles Magazine

Workshop for Youth and Adults


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Monday 26.02.2024

Scavenger Hunt

Scavenger Hunt

Early Learning Programme


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Next