Monday 29.01.2024

Story Time

Story Time

Early Learning Programme


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Monday 25.12.2023

Make Music Together

Make Music Together

Early Learning Programme


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Monday 27.11.2023

Explore Texture

Explore Texture

Early Learning Programme


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Monday 30.10.2023

Make a Puppet

Make a Puppet

Early Learning Programme


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Saturday 30.09.2023

Monday 25.09.2023

Saturday 16.09.2023

Monday 28.08.2023

Story Time 1

Story Time 1

Workshop for Children (ages 3-5)


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Tuesday 22.08.2023

Saturday 19.08.2023

Thursday 17.08.2023

Saturday 12.08.2023

Sculpt with Wood

Sculpt with Wood

Workshop for Children and Families


The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Tuesday 1.08.2023

Leatherworking

Leatherworking

Workshop for Children and Families


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Next