Monday 27.05.2024

Saturday 25.05.2024

Saturday 18.05.2024

Textiles Printing

Textiles Printing

Workshop for Children and families


Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 11.05.2024

Paper Puppets

Paper Puppets

Workshop for Children


The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Monday 6.05.2024

Saturday 4.05.2024

Make Natural Pigments

Make Natural Pigments

Workshop for Children and families


Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 27.04.2024

Mixed media zines

Mixed media zines

Workshop for Children


Collections Building
Arts Square

Acrylic Paintings

Acrylic Paintings

Workshop for Children and families


Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 20.04.2024

Fibre Weaving

Fibre Weaving

Workshop for Children


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Digitise Posters

Digitise Posters

Workshop for Children and families


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Monday 25.03.2024

Design a Character

Design a Character

Early Learning Programme


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Saturday 23.03.2024

Saturday 2.03.2024

Typography

Typography

Workshop for Children and families


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Next