Sunday 27.11.2022

Saturday 26.11.2022

Yoga and Art

Yoga and Art

Workshop for Children and Families

Al Mureijah Art Spaces
Al Mureijah

Friday 25.11.2022

Sunday 20.11.2022

Photowalk 03: Architecture

Photowalk 03: Architecture

Photowalk for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 19.11.2022

Printmaking on Tote Bags

Printmaking on Tote Bags

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Story writing

Story writing

Course for Children


The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Sunday 13.11.2022

Photowalk 02: Shadows

Photowalk 02: Shadows

Photowalk for Children and Families

Al Hamriyah Studios
Al Hamriyah

Saturday 12.11.2022

Painting to Music

Painting to Music

Workshop for Children and Families


Collections Building
Arts Square

Friday 11.11.2022

Saturday 5.11.2022

Streaming Feelings

Streaming Feelings

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 29.10.2022

Drawing Basics

Drawing Basics

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 22.10.2022

Image-making

Image-making

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 15.10.2022

Contemporary Rug-making

Contemporary Rug-making

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Next