Saturday 10.12.2022

Photowalk: Landscaping

Photowalk: Landscaping

Photowalk for Youth and adult

Khorfakkan Art Centre

Monday 28.11.2022

Sculpting (Beginner)

Sculpting (Beginner)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Sunday 20.11.2022

Exhibition Planning

Exhibition Planning

Workshop for Youth and Adults

The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Saturday 19.11.2022

Story writing

Story writing

Course for Children


The Flying Saucer
Dasman

Photowalk: Landscaping

Photowalk: Landscaping

Photowalk for Youth and Adults

Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre

Thursday 17.11.2022

Sunday 13.11.2022

Friday 11.11.2022

Saturday 5.11.2022

Photowalk: Landscaping

Photowalk: Landscaping

Photowalk for Youth and Adults

Al Madam Art Centre

Photowalk: Architecture

Photowalk: Architecture

Photowalk for Youth and Adults

Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre

Photowalk: Landscaping

Photowalk: Landscaping

Photowalk for Youth and Adults

Kalba Art Centre

Saturday 29.10.2022

Narrative Textiles

Narrative Textiles

Workshop for Youth and Adults

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Tuesday 25.10.2022

Basics of Filmmaking and Acting

Basics of Filmmaking and Acting

Course for Children


Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 22.10.2022

Monday 10.10.2022

Engraving and Printing (Beginner)

Engraving and Printing (Beginner)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Next