Sunday 12.05.2024

Saturday 11.05.2024

Monday 12.02.2024

Sunday 11.02.2024

Sunday 14.01.2024

Sunday 24.12.2023

Wednesday 13.12.2023

Friday 8.12.2023

SFP6 Talks Programme

SFP6 Talks Programme


Sharjah Institute for Theatrical Arts
Calligraphy Square, Heritage Area

Saturday 14.10.2023

Saturday 10.06.2023

Saturday 20.05.2023

Next