Saturday 21.05.2022

Thursday 21.04.2022

Friday 25.03.2022

Week 6: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

Week 6: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

For Friends and Families


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Friday 18.03.2022

Week 5: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

Week 5: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

For Friends and Families


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Friday 11.02.2022

Week 1: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

Week 1: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

For Friends and Families


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Thursday 9.12.2021

FOCAL POINT 2021

FOCAL POINT 2021

Art Book Fair


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Saturday 6.11.2021

Analogue Photography 101

Analogue Photography 101

Workshop for Youth and Adults

Al Hamriyah Studios
Al Hamriyah

Saturday 23.10.2021

Saturday 2.10.2021

Friday 15.01.2021

Friday 8.01.2021

Saturday 19.12.2020

Thursday 17.12.2020

Wednesday 16.12.2020

Next