Saturday 22.02.2020

Saturday 8.02.2020

Friday 7.02.2020

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Performance Activity for Youth and Adults

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 1.02.2020

Friday 24.01.2020

Saturday 18.01.2020

Saturday 11.01.2020

Saturday 21.12.2019

Saturday 14.12.2019

Printmaking with Plants

Printmaking with Plants

Youth Workshop

The Urban Garden
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 29.11.2019

Wadaiko Drums

Wadaiko Drums

Youth Workshop

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Tuesday 15.10.2019

Saturday 5.10.2019

Friday 4.10.2019

Saturday 3.08.2019

Saturday 27.07.2019

Food Enthusiasts’ Meetup

Food Enthusiasts’ Meetup

Community Outreach Programme

Fen Café & Restaurant
Al Mureijah Square

Saturday 20.07.2019

Next