Tuesday 29.01.2019

Holographic Words

Holographic Words

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Dhaid Art Centre

Thursday 24.01.2019

Oil Pastels and Ink

Oil Pastels and Ink

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Dhaid Art Centre

Tuesday 22.01.2019

Saturday 19.01.2019

Children’s Open Day 5

Children’s Open Day 5

Children's Courses and Workshops

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 19.12.2018

Diwani Calligraphy

Diwani Calligraphy

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Dhaid Art Centre

Sunday 16.12.2018

Fundamentals of Drawing

Fundamentals of Drawing

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Dhaid Art Centre

Monday 10.09.2018

Monday 27.08.2018

From Photo to Painting

From Photo to Painting

Adult Courses and Workshops


Al Dhaid Art Centre

Sunday 26.08.2018

Sunday 12.08.2018

Six Pens (Scripts)

Six Pens (Scripts)

Adult Courses and Workshops

Al Dhaid Art Centre

Monday 6.08.2018

3D Drawing

3D Drawing

Adult Courses and Workshops


Al Dhaid Art Centre

Tuesday 31.07.2018

Drawing Portraits

Drawing Portraits

Adult Courses and Workshops

Al Dhaid Art Centre

Monday 23.07.2018

Art Basics

Art Basics

Children's Courses and Workshops


Al Dhaid Art Centre

Sunday 22.07.2018

Thursday 19.07.2018

Paper Compositions

Paper Compositions

Children's Courses and Workshops

Al Dhaid Art Centre

Next