Saturday 11.01.2020

Building Bricks

Building Bricks

Workshop for Children

Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Saturday 21.12.2019

Friday 20.12.2019

Film Criticism

Film Criticism

Sharjah Film Platform Workshop

Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 18.12.2019

Tuesday 17.12.2019

Film Criticism

Film Criticism

Sharjah Film Platform Workshop

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 14.12.2019

Photo Journalling

Photo Journalling

Children's workshops and courses

Collections Building
Arts Square

Printmaking with Plants

Printmaking with Plants

Youth Workshop

The Urban Garden
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 12.12.2019

Story Writing

Story Writing

Children's workshops and courses


Collections Building
Arts Square

Wednesday 11.12.2019

Ceramics (Advanced)

Ceramics (Advanced)

Adult Education Course


Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Adult Education Course


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre & Kalba Art Centre

Sunday 8.12.2019

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Children Education Course


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre & Kalba Art Centre

Ceramics (Advanced)

Ceramics (Advanced)

Children Education Course


Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Advanced)

Principles of Arabic Calligraphy (Advanced)

Children Education Course


Al Dhaid Art Centre, Al Madam Art Centre, Al Hamriyah Art Centre, Dibba Al Hisn Art Centre, Kalba Art Centre & Khorfakkan Art Centre

Saturday 7.12.2019

From Words to Characters

From Words to Characters

Children's workshops and courses

Collections Building
Arts Square

Next