Saturday 16.01.2021

Friday 15.01.2021

Sunday 10.01.2021

Painting and Drawing (Beginner)

Painting and Drawing (Beginner)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Saturday 9.01.2021

Exploring with Sound

Exploring with Sound

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Friday 8.01.2021

Saturday 26.12.2020

Instrument-Making

Instrument-Making

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Friday 25.12.2020

Saturday 19.12.2020

Friday 18.12.2020

Thursday 17.12.2020

Wednesday 16.12.2020

FOCAL POINT 2020

FOCAL POINT 2020


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Next