Saturday 21.05.2022

Patterns on Textiles

Patterns on Textiles

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Cross-stitching Motifs

Cross-stitching Motifs

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Thursday 21.04.2022

Saturday 16.04.2022

Sunday 27.03.2022

Friday 25.03.2022

Week 6: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

Week 6: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

For Friends and Families


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Sunday 20.03.2022

Large Format Photography

Large Format Photography

Workshop for Youth and Adults

Al Hamriyah Studios
Al Hamriyah

Friday 18.03.2022

Picture of Threads

Picture of Threads

Workshop for Youth and Adults, Children and Families

The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Week 5: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

Week 5: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

For Friends and Families


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Sunday 13.03.2022

Friday 11.03.2022

Week 4: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

Week 4: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

For Friends and Families


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Friday 25.02.2022

Week 3: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

Week 3: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

For Friends and Families


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Friday 18.02.2022

Week 2: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

Week 2: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

For Friends and Families


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Friday 11.02.2022

Week 1: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

Week 1: Bait Al Shamsi Nights

For Friends and Families


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Sunday 6.02.2022

Monday 10.01.2022

Painting and Drawing (Beginner)

Painting and Drawing (Beginner)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Next