Saturday 4.12.2021

Saturday 6.11.2021

Saturday 5.06.2021

Fragments

Fragments

Workshop for Children and Families

Al Mureijah Square
Al Mureijah

Saturday 13.02.2021

Embroidered Map / Dresses

Embroidered Map / Dresses

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 7.11.2020

Archives from Sharjah

Archives from Sharjah

Workshop for Children and Families

Al Mureijah Art Spaces
Al Muriejah Square

Thursday 1.08.2019

Drawing Basics Course

Drawing Basics Course

Children's Courses and Workshops


Gallery 3
Al Mureijah Square

Tuesday 30.07.2019

Designing Plant Pots

Designing Plant Pots

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Tuesday 23.07.2019

Fabric Painting

Fabric Painting

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Tuesday 16.07.2019

Painting to Music

Painting to Music

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Tuesday 9.07.2019

Tuesday 2.07.2019

Thursday 2.05.2019

Ramadan Lanterns

Ramadan Lanterns

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 18.04.2019

Modern Islamic Art Workshop

Modern Islamic Art Workshop

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Tuesday 16.04.2019

Women Heroes

Women Heroes

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Thursday 28.03.2019

Wigs and Hat Making

Wigs and Hat Making

Education Programme for People with Disabilities

Art for All Center
Al Mureijah Square

Next