Saturday 15.02.2020

Friday 7.02.2020

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Performance Activity for Youth and Adults

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 24.01.2020

Friday 29.11.2019

Wadaiko Drums

Wadaiko Drums

Youth Workshop

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 4.10.2019

Saturday 13.07.2019

Music Exchange and Meetup

Music Exchange and Meetup

Community Outreach Programme

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 20.04.2019

Saturday 6.04.2019

Muqata’a

Muqata’a

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 5.04.2019

Mukta-feen

Mukta-feen

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

$$$TAG$$$

$$$TAG$$$

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Ma3azef Symposium on Arabic Music

Ma3azef Symposium on Arabic Music


Sharjah Institute for Theatrical Arts
Calligraphy Square, Heritage Area

Thursday 14.02.2019

Saturday 28.04.2018

Re|sound

Re|sound

Film with live music event

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Sunday 18.03.2018

Next