Saturday 18.04.2020

Saturday 7.03.2020

Sunday 16.02.2020

Saturday 15.02.2020

Strum a Guitar

Strum a Guitar

Music Course


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Sweet Notes of the Violin

Sweet Notes of the Violin

Music Course


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Friday 14.02.2020

Oriental Singing

Oriental Singing

Music Course


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Hit the Piano Keys

Hit the Piano Keys

Music Course


Bait Obaid Al Shamsi
Arts Square

Rhythm of the Oud

Rhythm of the Oud

Music Course


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Friday 7.02.2020

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Performance Activity for Youth and Adults

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 24.01.2020

Friday 29.11.2019

Wadaiko Drums

Wadaiko Drums

Youth Workshop

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Friday 4.10.2019

Saturday 13.07.2019

Music Exchange and Meetup

Music Exchange and Meetup

Community Outreach Programme

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 20.04.2019

Saturday 6.04.2019

Muqata’a

Muqata’a

Mirage City Cinema
Al Mureijah Square

Next